Equipment Suppliers

local-supplierJim Nicholson 602-938-1927 awonder@cox.net
Hoops

Alex Figures 602-904-0850 k9equip@cox.net

Circle S Agility Gary Shipley New River, AZ

Action K-9 Sports www.actionk9.com

Affordable Agility www.affordableagility.com  Bloomfield, NY

Agility Works  www.agilityworks.com  Vacaville,, California

J and J Dog Supplies  www.jjdog.com  Galesburg, IL

Max200  www.max200.com  Rockaway, NJ

NW Agility Products  www.nwagility.com  Bellingham, WA

Over Rover  www.overrover.com  Titusville, FL

Terrific Pets  www.terrificpets.com

Tinker Tots  www.tinkertots.com/dogagtraintu.html

Source for play tunnels and collapsible tents

Agility By Carlson  www.carlson-agility.com  Greencastle, PA

Champion Tunnels  www.championtunnels.com