Contact Us

PresidentAlice Nicholson(602)-938-1927 president@jumpingchollas.com
SecretaryAmy Wood(602)405-1986secretary@jumpingchollas.com
TreasurerJulie Grant(623)670-3000treasurer@jumpingchollas.com
MembershipJulie Grant(623)670-3000membership@jumpingchollas.com
Training DirectorBillie Rosen(602)439-2784trainingdirector@jumpingchollas.com
EquipmentAlex Figures (602)904-0850equipment@jumpingchollas.com
Equipment Day CoordinatorMaida Liljedahl(602)242-8476mliljedahl@cox.net
WebmasterJeannine Doepke webmaster@jumpingchollas.com
WebmasterWendy Wellsjcac2@jumpingchollas.com
Website News EditorAnn Hammerslyahammer9@cox.net
Member at LargeAnn Hammerslyahammer9@cox.net
Member at LargeSue Boeronsueboe@cox.net
Member at LargeIlyse Stern ilyse.stern@yahoo.com
Puppy ClassAmber Abbottleapsnbounds@cox.net
MarketingWendy Wellsmarketing@jumpingchollas.com
Junior Handler classBecky Gilbert beckysewspecial@yahoo.com
MerchandiseIlyse Sternmerchandise@jumpingchollas.com
Gift CertificatesYvette Cook giftcertificate@jumpingchollas.com

Would you like to send Jumping Chollas a message?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message